✨Remote Learning✨

“Pencils” by Elle * is licensed under CC BY 2.0

Because I was a remote student for the first two weeks of school, our recent remote week was kind of normal for me. I think I had a very productive week! This is what a day would look like:

7:00 AM: wake up 😴 

7:03: read 📚 

7:30: eat breakfast 🥞 

8:10: math call ➗

9:00: French call 🇫🇷

10:00: history call 🌎 

10:50: LA call ✏️ 

12:06: science call 🔬

I would do homework in between calls. I would usually finish doing school work by 12:30! That’s what a day would look like for me!

I was reading Resist by Veronica Chambers during the remote week, but I am currently reading Star Girl by Jerry Spinelli.

Other activities I did were mostly stretching, playing piano with my sister and watching T.V.

Thank you for reading my post! Bye! <3

 

One Reply to “✨Remote Learning✨”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *